Who were they? Where have they gone?

http://daily.urdupoint.com/todayColumn.php?column_id=3874&page=6&page1=6&writer_id=110&date1=2007-07-16

I literally cried after reading this article. I thank to Almighty Allah that He gave me sufficient enough wisdom to oppose this military action and atleast I’ll not hold myself culprit that I sided with the govt. And I can not imagine how those people would be feeling who had sent messages and calls to GEO and other networks to ASK govt to attack Lal Masjid and kill all those in there. I couldn’t believe whether those all were Muslims who were asking to kill those bearded muslims who offered 5 times prayers.. and those muslim sisters whom no-one had ever seen.. who were so pious…

Please Allah forgive everyone.. and bless those who died for you…

In the end, I wish those soldiers of Pakistan Army who took part in this operation, had resigned instead of attacking these people who were fighting for Allah’s rule in this country instead of US and Dajjal and Jews and Shaitan.

Allah please forgive me as well as I don’t have enough courage to stand against the oppressive govt like these pious people. Ameen.

powered by performancing firefox

One thought on “Who were they? Where have they gone?

  1. Yes, i read that too, Extremely aweful… and you know dude in this current month, holy ramazan, i gave rishwat to WAPDA so that they can put a transformer in our factory area, I m having hell of experiences in this life, the bookish thing is ending, now I see sins every where, including me…
    Apna ullu seeda kro, agla chahae bhaar mein jae.

Leave a comment